You are welcome to cancel your membership without deleting your Practyce account. Your account profile and interests will remain, making it seamless to reactivate your membership when you want to practice with us again.
Deleting your Practyce account means you will lose all your Practyce profile details, including your experience level, interests, favorite classes, class histories, and teacher you followed. Before you can delete your Practyce account, you must cancel your Practyce membership as described in How do I cancel my Practyce membership?
Once you have canceled your Practyce membership, please Submit a Request to have your Practyce account deleted.
For security reasons, Practyce will verify the account deletion request before proceeding, and the entire process could take seven days to complete.