To avoid any unwanted charges on your account, you can cancel your membership anytime before your next billing date. You can find your billing date under My Account > Membership > Next Billing Date. Upon cancellation, your account will remain active until your next billing date. Charges made to an account on the billing date cannot be reversed. You can learn how to cancel your membership here:
If you have any questions about a specific charge please contact us.